Our Staff

Cashauna Hill, Executive Director

Cashauna Hill
Executive Director

Read Cashauna’s bio here.

chill@lafairhousing.org

Monique Blossom
Policy Analyst

Sarah Carthen Watson
Legal Director

Maxwell Ciardullo 
Director of Policy & Communications

Renee Corrigan
Director of Education & Outreach

Kaitlyn Crook
Education Coordinator

(504) 708-2109
kcrook@lafairhousing.org

Giazzlyn Duncan
Homeownership Protection Director

Tiffany Lewis
Development Director

(504) 208-5041
tlewis@lafairhousing.org

Amber Mason
Southwest Louisiana Eviction Defense Attorney

(337) 541-2820

amason@lafairhousing.org

Michelle Morgan
Coordinator of Investigations

(504) 596-2100 x108
mmorgan@lafairhousing.org

Julia Peek
Director of Finance

(504) 208-5050
jpeek@lafairhousing.org

Malcolm Phillips
Community Engagement Coordinator

Keysha Rivera
Intake Specialist

Our Board

Michael Dunn
Board Chair

Annie Clark

Jeanie Donovan

Rosa Gomez-Herrin

Kathleen Legendre

Sarah Omojola

Victoria Adams Phipps

Reuben Thomas

Sharonda Williams

Justin Woods